Skip to the content

2019 Award categories

The Awards categories reflect strategic marketing objectives that are common to all organisations. Your submissions will be judged against the marketing achievements of all types of business – rather than just those of direct competitors in your industry sector.

Entrants should provide independent and robust data that supports the claims made. The judges will give more weight to quantitative data and comparable trend data over time. Key measures which should ideally be included are sales, profit, market share and customer attitudes.

AWARDS OPEN FOR SUBMISSION: from 12 December 2018.

Categories to be revealed on 12 December.

Submit 2019 entries

Entries will be open from 12 December 2018. Deadline to submit, 15 February 2019.